11 - 12 May 2021

Health and Life Science

Virtual Cancer and Immunology Research Summit 2021

Bertin Instruments experts in Life Sciences will participate in the Virtual Cancer and Immunology Research Summit 2021 organised by Select Science to be held on May 11-12. Don't miss our webinar Challenge and improve your DNA / RNA sample preparation: An introduction to bead-beating technology on May 11 - 17:15 (BST) / 18:15 (CEST) / 12:15 (EDT) / 09:15 (PDT)

Registration